Yes I Bite!

 

So I was bored and I came up with this idea and whippied it up on my computer and thought that it would make a cool logo design for a t-shirt, and I had a bunch of people tell me how cool they thought it was, and that they would buy it if it were a t-shirt, and that I should really acutally make my own t-shirts, and I decided what the hell, why not give it a shot, so I set up on online store at Prinfections.  For anyone who might be interested in a Yes I Bite! T-shirt you can follow the link below to purchase.

http://www.printfection.com/darkcreations

One comment on “Yes I Bite!

  1. Sootica says:

    XD I would buy a T-shirt like that!!

Leave a Reply

